Employees

16 employees found in department Industrial economics:


Showing 1–16 of 16

 

Portrettbilde av Bent Magne Dreyer

Bent Magne Dreyer

Research Director
+47 77 62 90 23
bent.dreyer@nofima.no
Tromsø

Portrettbilde av Edgar Henriksen

Edgar Henriksen

Senior Scientist
+47 77 62 90 09
edgar.henriksen@nofima.no
Tromsø

Portrettbilde av Ingrid Kvalvik

Ingrid Kvalvik

Senior Scientist
+47 77 62 90 43
ingrid.kvalvik@nofima.no
Tromsø

Portrettbilde av Eirik Mikkelsen

Eirik Mikkelsen

Senior Scientist
+47 77 62 91 30
Eirik.Mikkelsen@Nofima.no
Tromsø

Portrettbilde av Petter Olsen

Petter Olsen

Senior Scientist
+47 77 62 92 31
petter.olsen@nofima.no
Tromsø

Portrettbilde av Roy Robertsen

Roy Robertsen

Senior Scientist
+47 77 62 91 70
roy.robertsen@nofima.no
Tromsø

16 employees found in department Industrial economics:


Showing 1–16 of 16