Ansatte

105 ansatte funnet i Tromsø:


Viser 37–72 av 105

Portrettbilde av Aleksander Holmen

Aleksander Holmen

Prosessoperatør
+47 77 62 91 42
aleksander.holmen@nofima.no
Tromsø

Portrettbilde av Pirjo Honkanen

Pirjo Honkanen

Forskningssjef
+47 77 62 90 37
pirjo.honkanen@nofima.no
Tromsø

Portrettbilde av Philip John James

Philip John James

Seniorforsker
+47 77 62 91 27
philip.james@nofima.no
Tromsø

Portrettbilde av Bente Johansen

Bente Johansen

Prosjektcontroller
+47 77 62 90 83
bente.johansen@nofima.no
Tromsø

Portrettbilde av Ingrid Kvalvik

Ingrid Kvalvik

Seniorforsker
+47 77 62 90 43
ingrid.kvalvik@nofima.no
Tromsø

Portrettbilde av Morgan Lillegård

Morgan Lillegård

Kommunikasjonsdirektør
+47 77 62 92 22
morgan.lillegard@nofima.no
Tromsø

Portrettbilde av Vasco Mota

Vasco Mota

Forsker
+47 77 62 91 25
vasco.mota@nofima.no
Tromsø

Portrettbilde av Heidi Nilsen

Heidi Nilsen

Forskningssjef
+47 77 62 90 04
heidi.nilsen@nofima.no
Tromsø

Portrettbilde av Christopher Noble

Christopher Noble

Seniorforsker
+47 77 62 90 11
chris.noble@nofima.no
Tromsø

Portrettbilde av Petter Olsen

Petter Olsen

Seniorforsker
+47 77 62 92 31
petter.olsen@nofima.no
Tromsø

105 ansatte funnet i Tromsø:


Viser 37–72 av 105